عام

 

تشكل هذه الشروط اتفاقية قانونية. باستخدامك للخدمة ، فإنك توافق على الامتثال لجميع الشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها هنا ، بصيغتها المعدلة بشكل دوري. يجوز لوكالة Halla إنهاء حسابك في أي وقت ، بإشعار أو بدون إشعار ، بسبب سلوك ينتهك هذه الشروط ، أو بسبب سلوك نعتقد أنه ضار بأعمالنا ، أو بسبب سلوك يكون فيه استخدام الخدمة ضارًا بأي شيء آخر. حفل.
يجوز لنا ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، تغيير أو تعديل هذه الشروط في أي وقت ، مع أو بدون إشعار. أنت مسؤول عن قراءة هذا المستند من وقت لآخر للتأكد من أن استخدامك للخدمة يظل متوافقًا مع هذه الشروط. تشكل هذه الشروط والأحكام وأي شروط إضافية منشورة على www.hallaagency.com ("الموقع") معًا أساس العلاقة بين وكالة Halla وبينك ("العميل") فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع.

 

 

طريقة الدفع وأنواع البطاقات المقبولة والعملة

نقبل المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم Visa و MasterCard بالجنيه المصري أو الدولار الأمريكي (أو أي عملة أخرى متفق عليها)

 

العضويات

دفع العضويات غير قابل للاسترداد

 

الأسعار والعملات

جميع الأسعار المعروضة هي صافية وغير قابلة للعمولة ، بما في ذلك جميع الضرائب ورسوم الخدمة

 

القانون الذي يحكم

تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين مصر وأي نزاع يخضع حصريًا للاختصاص القضائي للمحاكم المناسبة

 

تحديد المسؤولية

يتم تقديم الخدمة على أساس "كما هي" و "حسب توفرها" ويكون استخدام الخدمة على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. نحن لا نقدم أي تعهدات أو ضمانات ، سواء كانت صريحة أو ضمنية ، فيما يتعلق بالخدمة ، أو أي خدمة أو معلومات مقدمة من خلال الخدمة. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي أضرار أو إصابات أو خسائر اقتصادية ناجمة عن استخدام المحتوى أو الخدمة المقدمة من قبل
وكالة هلا
لن نتحمل بأي حال من الأحوال المسؤولية تجاهك عن أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو تبعية أو خسارة اقتصادية تنشأ عن الخدمة أو فيما يتعلق بموقعك على الويب أو أي خدمات أو منتجات أخرى مقدمة لك.
وكالة هلا ومسؤوليها ومديريها ومالكيها ووكلائها وموظفيها لن يكونوا بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولين تجاهك أو تجاه أي شخص آخر عن أي خسارة أو إصابة ناتجة عن استخدام

 

إشترك الان

   
 
جميع الحقوق محفوظة @ هلا 2022
Powered By : Website Company

. Halla Agency | CONDITIONS

General

 

THESE TERMS CONSTITUTE A LEGAL AGREEMENT. By your use of the Service, you agree to comply with all of the terms and conditions set out herein, as amended periodically. Halla Agency may terminate your account at any time, with or without notice, for conduct that is in breach of these Terms, for conduct that we believe is harmful to our business, or for conduct where the use of the Service is harmful to any other party.
We may, in our sole discretion, change or modify these Terms at any time, with or without notice. You are responsible to read this document from time to time to ensure that your use of the Service remains in compliance with these Terms. These Terms and Conditions and any additional terms posted on www.hallaagency.com ("Site") together constitute the basis of the relationship between Halla Agency and You ("Customer") with respect to your use of this Site

 

 

Method of Payment, Card Types accepted and Currency

We accept payments online using Visa and MasterCard credit/debit card in EGP, USD (or any other agreed currency)

 

Memberships

Memberships payment is non refundable

 

Rates and Currency

All rates quoted are net and non-commissionable, inclusive of all taxes and service charges

 

GOVERNING LAW

These terms and conditions are governed by and shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the EGYPT and any dispute shall exclusively be subject to the jurisdiction of the appropriate Courts

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

The Service is provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis and the use of the Service is at your own risk. We make no representations or warranties, either expressed or implied, with respect to the Service, or any service or information provided through the Service. We are not responsible for any damages, injury or economic loss arising from the use of the content or Service provided by
Halla Agency
In no event will we be liable to you for any direct, indirect, incidental or consequential damages or economic loss arising out of the Service or in connection with your website or any other services or products provided to you.
Halla Agency , its officers, directors, owners, agents and employees shall in no way be liable to You or anyone else for any loss or injury resulting from the use of

 

REFUND POLICY

No refund policy

Subscribe Now

   
 
Copyright @ Halla 2022
Powered By : Website Company